The Bamboo Shop
Independently verified
4.90 store rating (1440 reviews) | 4.80 product rating

Powered byCusRev
1-5 of 11 reviews
  1. Not a fan

  2. The sheets are very slippery (worse then Satin), which makes sleeping restless because you’re always rearranging pillow case and sheets. In the morning the fitted sheet is completely out of fit and has to be stretched back in position. The material becomes so crumpled after just one night, it’s difficult to make the bed looking clean doing the sheets up next day. I cannot iron them every day.
    All in all unfortunately, not happy at all. So, after next wash (I washed the set before using it) they will move on to the OP shop 🙁

    Image #1 from Isabella
  3. Sheets are cold and very slippery not comfortable and they are very wrinkled after washing and drying. Will never buy again.

  4. First wash all little holes along seam lines present – i would appreciate to be comfortable at tex to discuss poor quality of fabric

    The Bamboo Shop
    Hi Lisa,
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
    I am so sorry to hear you have received a faulty product! Our customer service team has reached out to you via email to assist you.

  5. First wash all little holes along seam lines present

    The Bamboo Shop
    Hi Lisa,
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
    I am so sorry to hear you have received a faulty product! Our customer service team has contacted you via email and will be happy to assist.

.