4.9
Based on 768 reviews
Showing 11 of 768 reviews (3 star). See all 768 reviews
  1. EDITH

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    your srvice was great, love the quality of the item , but I was a bit dissapointed with the colour, it’s suppose to be RUST, and it look great in the pic ,but what i got is light brown or dark beige, not happy about it, i didn’t need it just wanted a nice bright colour!!!!

  2. EDITH (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    not the colour as advertised!

    100% Organic Bamboo Sheet Set - Rust100% Organic Bamboo Sheet Set – Rust

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Disappointing, nut nice quality sheet.

    The Bamboo Shop
    Dear MP, I’m so sorry to hear you were disappointed with the quality. You contacted us after discovering that you had ordered a fitted bassinet sheet (rather than a sheet set). We promptly responded and offered a full refund which you declined.
    Happy customers mean everything to us and I am so sorry to hear you are disappointed. Our offer of a full refund still stands should you change your mind.

    100% Organic Bamboo Bassinet Sheet100% Organic Bamboo Bassinet Sheet

  4. craig

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Good web site…..bit slow on delivery

  5. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    The sheet stain easy, noticed stains which have come from my face moisturizer while sleeping. Didn’t come off when I washed them

    Bamboo Sheet Set - CharcoalBamboo Sheet Set – Charcoal

.